thumbnail image
STYRELSEN

Kontaktuppgifter till föreningens styrelsemedlemmar.

Hans Liljeblad
liljebladhans@gmail.com
070-5388132

Emma Ingestad
emma.ingestad@okq8.se
070-2680259

Ingela Riihonen
ingela.riihonen@okq8.se
070-6283428

Karin Inghe
karin.inghe@okforlaget.se
073-385948

Pia Hogman
pia.hogman@ok.se
08 507 149 11

Lisa af Burén
lisa.afburen@okq8.se
070-7800404

Harri Ikeda Karjalainen
Harri.ikeda.karjalainen@okq8.se
0702680021  

Erika Wadstedt
Erika.wadstedt@ok.se
08-507 14916  

Daniel Pedersen
Daniel.p.pedersen@okq8.se  

Magnus Kamryd
Magnus.kamryd@okq8.se



    

Back to top

arrow up